Logo
    Contact us
    Address:Building A&B No. 6 Xiacun First Industrial Area Gongming Town Guangming District Shenzhen City, China
    Tel: +86-755-8427-8955
    MP/Whatsapp/Wechat:+8615986650800
    E-MAIL:sales@amtune.com
    Website: http://www.amtune.com
    Contact us HomeLocation:Home >> About us >> Contact us

    AMTUNE TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITED

    HONG KONG CHINA

    Add: Rm.1902, Easey Comm. Bldg., 253-261 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong.

    Webs: http://www.amtune.com    

    http://www.amtune.cn    

    http://www.amtune.com.cn


    EMAIL:(General enquiry):  sales@amtune.com   

              (Aftre-sales): support@amtune.com



    SHEN ZHEN CHINA PLANT


    Add: Building A&B No. 6 Xiacun First Industrial Area Gongming Town Guangming District Shenzhen City, China.

    Tel: +86 755 8427 8955

    Postcode: 518110

    Contacts:

    Connie Chow: connie@amtune.com

    Leo Wong: leo@amtune.com

    Brook Fan: brook@amtune.com


    Melourne, Australia

    Add: 4 Milgate St, Oakleigh South VIC 3167, Australia

    Contacts:Noah Singh

    Email: noah@amtune.com


    Oh, United States

    Add: 908 Wayne Rd, Oh44202, United States

    Contacts:Mike.Rich

    Email: mike.r@amtune.com


    Caserta,Italy

    Add: Via Vincenzo Bellini,21, 81100 Caserta CE, Italy

    Contacts: Veronica Ricci

    Email: veronica@amtune.com


    Kive, Ukranine

    Add: Office 52 Krasnova Str 12, Kive, Ukraine

    Email: Denis Timofeev

    Email: denis@amtune.com

     

    hotline line
    About us
    List Enterprise profile
    List Corporate culture
    List Organizational structure
    List The board of directors
    Products
    List Seamless Hybrid Matrix
    List HD Multi-Viewer
    List Video Processor
    List Catx Extender
    List Fiber Optic Extender
    List Converter
    List Splitter & Switch
    List Audio Decoder
    News
    List Company news
    List Industry dynamics
    List Product knowledge
    Contact us
    List Contact us
    List Online Message
    Copyright © 2006 Amtune Technology Co., Limited. All Rights Reserved
    ENGLISH 中文
    收缩
    • QQ咨询

    • Amtune Technology Co., Ltd
    • Amtune Technology Co., Ltd
    • 电话咨询

    • +8615986650800